MeBoet the BoardBoard

We'reBo your neighbors and volunteer board members.

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

 

2021 Board of Directors

Officers

President

Lisa Lorentson

president@mwha.us

VP Action

Dominique Generaux

action@mwha.us

VP Programs

Danette Christine

programs@mwha.us

VP Land Use

Pat Winters

landuse@mwha.us

VP Membership

Christine Irwin

membership@mwha.us

VP Hospitality

Alexis Djivre

adjivre@gmail.com

Secretary

Sean Singletary

secretary@mwha.us

Treasurer

Max Geier

treasurer@mwha.us

Parliamentarian

Chris Wojcieszyn

parliamentarian@mwha.us

Directors

Rob Corsini #1

recorsini@aol.com

Daniel Marlos #2

dmarlos@roadrunner.com

Mark Kenyon #3

mark.b.kenyon@gmail.com

Nate Urban #4

nate.urban@gmail.com

Eva Marie Chavez #5

evamchavez@gmail.com

Penelope Stepanovich #6

mama.to.max@gmail.com

Alliance Times Editor

Monique Gaudry

moniqueg42@yahoo.com