top of page
Contact: Contact
Contact: Meet the Team

2024 Board of Directors

Officers

President

Lisa Anne Auerbach

president@mwha.us

VP Action

Sam Kweskin

action@mwha.us

VP Programs

Barbara Sanchez

programs@mwha.us

VP Land Use

Juanita Martinez

landuse@mwha.us

VP Membership

Alexis Dijivre

membership@mwha.us

VP Hospitality

Alexandra Gibbs

hospitality@mwha.us

Secretary

Christian Grose

secretary@mwha.us

Treasurer

Max Geier

treasurer@mwha.us

Parliamentarian

Dominique Généraux

parliamentarian@mwha.us

Directors

Alice Vickers #1

Rob Corsini #2

Carol Tilton #3

Pat Winters #4

Sean Singletary #5

Keith Hiorns #6

Past President

Lisa Lorentson

Alliance Times Editor

Monique Gaudry

Contact Us

Thanks for getting in touch!

bottom of page