MeBoet the BoardBoard

We'reBo your neighbors and volunteer board members.

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

 

2022 Board of Directors

Officers

President

Lisa Lorentson

president@mwha.us

VP Action

Dominique Generaux

action@mwha.us

VP Programs

Alexis Djivre

programs@mwha.us

VP Land Use

Pat Winters

landuse@mwha.us

VP Membership

Christine Irwin

membership@mwha.us

VP Hospitality

Shannon Smith

hospitality@mwha.us

Secretary

Chris Wojcieszyn

secretary@mwha.us

Treasurer

Max Geier

treasurer@mwha.us

Parliamentarian

Sean Singletary

parliamentarian@mwha.us

Directors

Rob Corsini #1

recorsini@aol.com

Daniel Marlos #2

danielmarlos@gmail.com

Sharon Huang #3

sharonhuang@gmail.com

Cara Gillis #4

caragillis@gmail.com

Kacey Koeberer #5

director5@mwha.us

Diego Dominguez #6

diegodominguez@gmail.com

Past President

Nicole Thomas

nicolethomas@gmail.com

Alliance Times Editor

Monique Gaudry

moniqueg42@yahoo.com